Alan O'Day

Oh Johnny! (Pacific 1979)

Producers: Steve Barri and Alan O'Day

Drums: Jeff Porcaro, Mike Baird
Bass: Lee Sklar, Michael Porcaro
Guitars: Jay Graydon, Dean Parks
Keyboards: Michael Omartian, Alan O'Day
Percussion: Victor Feldman, Steve Barri, Alan O'Day
Sax: Jim Horn
Background Vocals: Alan O'Day and Brooks Hunnicut

1. How to pick up girls
    2. Tonight you belong to me
    3. Oh Johnny!
    4. Skinny girls
    5. England
    6. Love at first night
    7. Telephone lovers
    8. People who talk to themselves
    9. Ain't that crazy baby