Alessi (A&M 1976)

alessi76.jpeg (13748 byte)

Producer: Bone Howe

Drums: Hal Blaine, John Guerin, Jeff Porcaro, Frank Rivioli
Guitars: Bobby Alessi, Dennis Budimir, Mike Melvoin, Ray Parker
Bass: Scott Edwards, Jim Hugart
Keyboards: Billy Alessi
Percussion: Bone Howe
Sax: Tom Scott
Background Vocals: Victor Feldman, Emil Richards

    1. Do you feel it
    2. You can have it
    3. I was so shure
    4. Big deal
    5. Don't hold back
    6. Too long to forget
    7. Sad songs
    8. Oh Lori
    9. Joanna
   10. Seabird