Ali Thomson

Deception Is An Art (A&M 1981)

Producers: Ali Thomson and Jon Kelly

Drums: Stuart Elliot
Bass: Durban Laverde
Guitars: Alan Murphy, Phillip Wright, Ali Thomson
Keyboards: William C. Lyall, Ali Thomson
Percussion: Ray Cooper
Sax: David Roach, John Helliwell, Ed Goodman
Background Vocals: Carol Kenyon, Sylvia Mason, Ellie Warren, Debi Doss

   1. Safe and warm
   2. Foolish child
   3. Don't hold back
   4. Art gallery
   5. Shells lay scattered
   6. The one and only
   7. Man of the earth
   8. A simple song
   9. Secrets hide inside
  10. Someone in motion