Arthur Adams

Love My Lady (A&M 1979)

Producer: Rik Pekkonen, Stewart Levine

Bass: Scott Edwards
Drums: Denny Seiwell, Harvey Mason, Ed Greene
Guitar: Arthur Adams
Keyboards: Neil Larsen, Greg Phillinganes
Synthesizer: Michael Boddicker

Percussion: Paulinho Da Costa
Horns: Kim Hutchcroft, Larry Williams, Lew McCreary; Gary Grant, Jerry Hey, David Luell, Gary Herbig, Bill Reichenbach, Steve Madaio, Kim Hutchcroft, Larry Williams
Vibraphone: Victor Feldman

    1. You Give Me Such A Good Feelin'
    2. Put Your Hand In Mine
    3. Special Kinda Lady
    4. Boogie With Me
    5. Sugar Cane
    6. Let's Dance
    7. I Like It Funky
    8. It's Just A Groove
    9. Crusin'
   10. Never Get Enough Of Your Love