Barbara Keith

Barbara Keith (Verve 1970)

Producer: Peter Asher

Bass: Jim Colegrove
Drums: N.D. Smart, II
Guitar: Richard Curtis
Keyboards: Jeffrey Gutcheon
Pedal Steel Guitar, Banjo: Bill Keith
Vocals, Guitar: Barbara Keith

    1. Ferris Wheel
    2. Walk A Little Closer
    3. To See The Morning Gone
    4. Stranger Song
    5. Midnight Vow
    6. My Easy Days
    7. The Ones Who Really Care
    8. Lullabye
    9. As If You Were My Own
   10. Tie Me Down
   11. Blue Eyed Boy
   12. The Big Black Deep