Barbara Keith

Barbara Keith (Reprise 1973)

Producer: Larry Marks

Bass: Lee Sklar, Emory Gordy, Jr., Max Bennett
Drums: Jim Keltner, Russ Kunkel, Dennis St. John, Ron Tutt, Jim Gordon
Percussion: Milt Holland

Guitar: David Cohen, Tony Peluso, John Brennan, Barbara Keith, Danny Kootch, Lowell George
Pedal Steel Guitar: Richard Bennett
, Sneaky Pete Kleinow
Piano: Spooner Oldham, Craig Doerge, Barbara Keith, Clarence McDonald
Organ: Michael Utley

    1. All Along The Watchtower
    2. Rolling Water
    3. The Bramble And The Rose
    4. Burn The Midnight Oil No More
    5. Free The People
    6. Detroit Or Buffalo
    7. The Road I Took To You
    8. Shining All Along
    9. Rainy Nights Are All The Same
   10. A Stone's Throw Away