Bill LaBounty

Into Something Blue (First And Main 2014)

Producers: Rick Chudacoff

Keyboards: Bill LaBounty
Drums: Jack White
Bass: Rick Chudacoff
Guitar: Larry Carlton, Tom Hemby, Danny Parks
Tenor Sax: Mark Douthit
Background vocals: Joey Richey, Nicole Richie & Stephanie Wilson

1. All This Time   
    2. Ax To Grind
    3. The Cooling Board   
    4. You Can't Break My Heart   
    5. Lover Man   
    6. If You Don't Come Back   
    7. Funny But I Still Love You   
    8. Stray Dog Blues   
    9. Subterranean Homesick Blues   
   10. Reprise (All This Time)   
   11. Something Blue