Bill LaBounty

Promised Love (20th Century 1975)

Producer: Jay Senter

Bass: Max Bennett
, Jim Hughart, Stu Woods
Drums: Carlos Vega, Ed Greene
Guitar: Ray Parker Jr.
, Lee Ritenour, Mike Deasy
Piano: Bill LaBounty
Keyboards: Larry Knechtel, Bill LaBounty

    1. Lie to me
    2. Together
    3. Crazy
    4. I hope you'll be very unhappy without me
    5. Always be near
    6. Take a step (yesterday waltz)
    7. Pretty little angel
    8. Open your eyes
    9. Another drunk