Bill LaBounty

This Night Won't Last Forever (W.B./Curb 1978)

Producer: Jay Senter

Drums: Larrie Londin, Mike Baird, Jim Gordon, David Garibaldi, Jeff Porcaro
Guitars: Steve Gibson, Dean Parks, Lee Ritenour, Ray Parker Jr.
Bass: Jack Williams, Jim Hughart, Lee Sklar, Stu Woods, David Shields
Keyboards: Shane Keister, Bill LaBounty, Mike Melvoin, Larry Knechtel
Sax: Michael Miller
Background Vocals: Janie Fricke, Bergen White, Ginger Holladay, Brenda Gooch, Gerald Lee

1. This night won't last forever
   2. Room 205
   3. In 25 words or less
   4. Open your eyes
   5. Little girl in blue jeans
   6. Lie to me
   7. Who's gonna hold you
   8. Crazy
   9. A tear can tell
  10. I hope you'll be very unhappy without me