Bill LaBounty

Bill LaBounty  (W.B./Curb 1982)

Producer: Russ Titelman

Drums: Steve Gadd, Andy Newmark, Jeff Porcaro
Guitars: Dean Parks
Bass: Willie Weeks, Chuck Rainey
Keyboards: Bill LaBounty, Greg Phillinganes
Synthesizers: Ian Underwood, Nyle Steiner
Percussion: Lenny Castro
Sax: David Sanborn
Horns: Jerry Hey, Kim Hutchcroft, Chuck Findley, David Sanborn
Background Vocals: Patti Austin, James Taylor, Leslie Smith, Jennifer Warnes, Stephen Bishop

1. Livin' it up
   2. Didn't want to say goodbye
   3. Dream on
   4. Slow fade
   5. Comin' back
   6. Look who's lonely now
   7. Never gonna look back
   8. It used to be me
   9. Nobody's fool
  10. Secrets