Bill LaBounty

The Right Direction (La Califusa 1991)

Producers: Robbie Rupree & Bill LaBounty

Drums: John Robinson
Guitars: Larry Carlton, Brian Ray
Bass: Neil Stubenhaus
Keyboards: Bill LaBounty
Piano: Bill Elliot
Synthesizers: Harvey Jones, Tom Mark, Bill LaBounty
Harmonica: Robbie Dupree
Sax: Jim Horn
Featured Vocalist: Ta Ta Vega
Background Vocals: Larry Hoppen, Thomas Cain, Michael Mishaw, Kenneth Springs, J.D. Martin

1. Good life
    2. The right directions
    3. Mr. O
    4. Emily
    5. Holding out
    6. Burn down the night
    7. Be there
    8. Time start now