Blood, Sweat And Tears

Brand New Day (ABC 1977)

Producer: Bobby Colomby, Roy Halee

Drums: Bobby Colomby, Roy McCurdy
Bass: Danny Trifan
, Gary King
Lead Vocals: David Clayton Thomas
Guitar: Mike Stern
Keyboards: Larry Willis
Percussion: Bobby Colomby
Horns: Forrest Buchtel
, Tony Klatka, Dave Bargeron, Bill Tillman

    1. Somebody I Trusted (Put Out The Light)
    2. Dreaming As One
    3. Same Old Blues
    4. Lady Put Out The Light
    5. Womanizer
    6. Blue Street
    7. Gimme That Wine
    8. Rock & Roll Queen (A Tribute To Janis Joplin)
    9. Don't Explain