Bob Weir

Ace (Warner Bros. 1972)

Producer: Jerry Garcia, Bob Weir

Bass: Phil Lesh
Drums: William "Fairplay" Kreutzmann
Guitars: Jerry Garcia, Robert "Ace" Weir
Harmony Vocals: Donna Godchaux
Piano: Keith Godchaux

1. Greatest Story Ever Told
    2. Black-Throated Wind
    3. Walk In The Sunshine
    4. Playing In The Band
    5. Looks Like Rain
    6. Mexicali Blues
    7. One More Saturday Night