Carl Graves

Carl Graves (A&M 1975)

graves.jpg (13698 byte)

Producer: Spencer Proffer

Drums: Ed Greene
Bass: Wilton Felder
Guitars: Larry Carlton, Ray Parker
Piano: Joe Sample
Keyboards: Robbie Buchanan
Synthesizers: Robbie Buchanan
Percussion: Carl Graves
Horns: Pla Johnson, Steve Madaio, Lew McCreary, Tom Scott
Background Vocals: Kim Carnes, Donny Gerrard, Julia Tillman, Maxine Willard

1. Heart be still
   2. Don't throw it all away
   3. My whole world ended (the moment you left me)
   4. How can I be a man
   5. Baby don't knock
   6. Welcome home
   7. You're gonna be all alone
   8. Be Tender with my love
   9. Breaking up is hard to do
  10. That's the way love is