Carly Simon

Anticipation (Elektra 1971)

Producer: Paul Samwell-Smith

Drums: Andy Newmark
Guitars: Carly Simon, Jim Ryan
Bass: Jim Ryan, John Ryan
Piano: Carly Simon
Percussion: Andy Newmark

    1. Anticipation
    2. Legend in your own time
    3. Our first day together
    4. The girl you think you see
    5. Summer's coming around again
    6. Share the end
    7. The garden
    8. Three days
    9. Julie through the glass
   10. I've got to have you