Carly Simon

Boys in the Trees (Elektra 1978)

Producer: Arif Mardin

Drums: Steve Gadd
Guitars: Cornell Dupree, Eric Gale, James Taylor, Jeff Mironov, John Hall, Hugh McCracken, Hamish Stuart, Onnie McIntyre
Bass: Gordon Edwards, Will Lee, Tony Levin
Piano: Richard Tee, Ken Bischel
Keyboards: Richard Tee, Don Grolnick
Percussion: Rubens Bassini
Sax: David Sanborn, Michael Bracker
Background Vocals: James Taylor, Luther Vandross, Ken Williams, John Hall, Lucy Simon, Joanna Simon, Hamish Stuart, Cissy Houston, Alex Ligertwood

1. You belong to me
    2. Boys in the trees
    3. Back down to earth
    4. Devoted to you
    5. De bat (fly in me face)
    6. Haunting
    7. Tranquillo (melt my heart)
    8. You're the one
    9. In a small moment
   10. One man woman
   11. For old times sake