Carly Simon

Come Upstairs (Warner Bros. 1980)

Producer: Mike Mainieri

Drums: Steve Gadd, Rick Marotta
Guitars: Pete Hewlett, Sid McGinnis, Carly Simon
Bass: Tony Levin
Piano: Mike Mainieri, Don Grolnick
Keyboards: Mike Mainieri, Billy Mernit
Synthesizers: Mike Mainieri, Ed Walsh, Larry Fast
Background Vocals: James Taylor, Laraine Newman, Christine Martin, Alez Taylor, Hugh Taylor, Sid McGinnis, Pete Hewlett, Mike Mainieri

1. Come upstairs
    2. Stardust
    3. Them
    4. Jesse
    5. James
    6. In pain
    7. The three of us in the dark
    8. Take me as I am
    9. The desert