Carly Simon

Hello Big Man (Warner Bros. 1983)

Producer: Mike Mainieri

Drums: Rick Marotta, Sly Dumbar, Jimmy Bralower
Guitars: Hugh McCracken, Andy Summers, Elliot Randall, Carly Simon, Eric Gale, Dean Parks
Bass: Tony Levin, Robbie Shakespeare, Marcus Miller
Piano: Don Grolnick, Peter Wood
Synthesizers: Larry Williams, Mike Mainieri, Peter Wood, Don Grolnick, Rob Mounsey
Percussion: Crusher Bennett
Sax: David Sanborn
Horns: Jon Faddis, Alan Rubin, Lou Marini, Mike Brecker, Ronnie Cuber
Background Vocals: Fonzie Thornton, Marcus Miller, Tawatha Agee, Lucy Simon, Rob Mounsey, Kate Taylor, Hugh Taylor, Lynn Goldsmith

    1. You know what to do
    2. Menemsha
    3. Damn you get to me
    4. Is this love?
    5. Orpheus
    6. It happens everyday
    7. Such a good boy
    8. Hello big man
    9. You don't feel the same
   10. Floundering