Carly Simon

My Romance (Arista 1990)

Producers: Frank Filipetti and Marty Paich

Drums: Steve Gadd
Guitars: Jimmy Ryan
Bass: Wayne Pedziwiatr, Jay Leonhart
Piano: Michael Kosarin
Percussion: Gordon Gottlieb
Sax: Michael Brecker
Trumpet: Marvin Stamm

1. My romance
   2. By myself/I see your face before me
   3. When your lover has gone
   4. In the wee small hours of the morning
   5. My funny Valentine
   6. Something wonderful
   7. Little girl blue
   8. He was too good to me
   9. What has she got
  10. Bewitched
  11. Danny boy
  12. Time after time