Carole Bayer Sager

Carole Bayer Sager (Elektra 1977)

Producer: Brooks Arthur

Drums: Russ Kunkel, Allan Schwartsberg, Jim Keltner, Roy Markowitz, Andy Newmark
Bass: Lee Sklar, Bob Cranshaw, Emory Gordy, Will Lee
Guitars: Lee Ritenour, Johnny Vastano, Lance Quinn, Al Gorgoni, Jerry Friedman, Thom Rotella, Hugh McCracken
Piano: Melissa Manchester, Nicky Hopkins, Peter Allen, Marvin Hamlish, Bruce Roberts
Synthesizer: Bob Margouleff, Paul Buckmaster
Organ: Artie Butler
Percussion: Alan Estes
Background Vocals: Melissa Manchester, Johnny Vastano, Brenda Russell, Tony Orlando, Bruce Roberts, Peter Allen

1. Come in from the rain
    2. Until the next time
    3. Don't wish too hard
    4. Sweet alibis
    5. Aces
    6. I'd rather leave while I'm in love
    7. Steal away again
    8. You're moving out today
    9. Shy as a violet
   10. Home to myself