Carole Bayer Sager

Sometimes Late at Night (Boardwalk 1981)

Producers: Burt Bacharach and Brooks Arthur

Drums: Jeff Porcaro, Jim Keltner, Dennis St. John
Bass: Lee Sklar, Reinie Press
Guitars: Lee Ritenour, Paul Jackson, Tim May, Fred Tackett, Richard Bennett, Steve Lukather
Piano: Burt Bacharach, Tom Hensley
Keyboards: Michael Lang, David Foster
Synthesizers: Ed Walsh, Burt Bacharach, Ian Underwood, Alan Lindgren
Percussion: Paulinho Da Costa, Vince Charles
Sax: George Young
Background Vocals: Richard Page, Steve George, Michael Jackson, Franne Golde, Joann Harris, Melissa Manchester, Bruce Roberts, Venette Gloud

1. I won't break
    2. Just friends
    3. Tell her
    4. Somebody's been lying
    5. On the way to the sky
    6. You and me (we wanted it all)
    7. Sometimes late at night
    8. Wild again
    9. Easy to love again
   10. Stronger than before
   11. You don't know me