Craig Ruhnke

The Craig Ruhnke Band (Almo 1979) promotional

ruhnke79.JPG (12127 byte)

Producer: Almo Music


1. You and I
    2. The first time
    3. I need you to be there
    4. Nobody but you
    5. You are the light
    6. Why don't you come uo and see me sometime
    7. It'll take time
    8. Wear my love
    9. It's time to fall in love
   10. Tomorrow
   11. Sweet Feelings
   12. Summer girl