Craig Ruhnke

Just Like The Old Times (Seffel 1982)

ruhnke82.jpeg (11633 byte)            ruhnke82.1.jpeg (13488 byte)
Canada cover                                Japan cover

Producer: Craig Ruhnke

Drums: Barry Keane
Bass: Craig Ruhnke, Tom Szczesniak
Guitars: Bob Mann, Craig Ruhnke
Keyboards: Craig Ruhnke, Dave Tyson
Percussion: Barry Keane, Matt Zimbel
Sax: John Johnson
Background Vocals: The Girls

1. Baby blue
    2. Reach out
    3. You're all that I need
    4. My heart belongs to you
    5. Heartache
    6. Just like falling in love again
    7. Heartbreaker
    8. I cna't live without your love
    9. I need you to be there
   10. You are my inspiration