Crosby & Nash

Wind on the Water (Polydor 1975)

crosby-nash75.jpg (31600 byte)

Producers: David Crosby, Graham Nash

Drums: Levon Helm, Russ Kunkel
Bass: Tim Drummond, Leland Sklar
Guitars: Joel Bernstein, David Crosby, Ben Keith, Danny Kortchmar, David Lindley
Keyboards: Craig Doerge, Carole King, Graham Nash, Stan Szelest
Lead Vocals: David Crosby, Graham Nash
Background Vocals: Jackson Browne, Carole King, James Taylor, David Crosby, Graham Nash

1. Carry me
   2. Mama lion
   3. Bittersweet
   4. Take the money and run
   5. Naked in the rain
   6. Love work out
   7. Low down payement
   8. Cowboy of dreams
   9. Homeward through the haze
  10. Fieldworker
  11. To the last whale:
        a) Critical mass
        b) Wind on the water