Crosby & Nash

Whistling Down the Wire (Polydor 1976)

crosby-nash76.jpg (8635 byte)

Producers: David Crosby, Graham Nash

Drums: Russ Kunkel
Bass: Tim Drummond
Guitars: David Lindley, Danny Kortchmar, David Crosby, Graham Nash
Piano & Organ: Craig Doerge
Percussion: Russ Kunkel
Harmonica: Craig Doerge, Graham Nash
All Vocals: David Crosby, Graham Nash

1. Spotlight
    2. Broken bird
    3. Time after time
    4. Dancer
    5. Mutiny
    6. J. B's blues
    7. Marguerita
    8. Taken at all
    9. Foolish man
   10. Out of the darkness