Cuba Gooding

The 1st Cuba Gooding Album (Motown 1978)

Producer: Brian Potter, Dennis Lambert

Bass: Scott Edwards
Drums: Ed Greene, James Gadson
Guitar: Dean Parks, Jay Lewis, Ray Parker Jr.
Horns: Chuck Findley, Dick Hyde, Ernie Watts, George Bohanon, Paul Hubinon, Quitman Dennis, Steve Madaio, Tom Scott, Bill Green
Keyboards: David Foster, Dennis Lambert, Joe Sample, Michael Omartian
Percussion: Gary Coleman, Steve Forman
Backing Vocals: Carol Parks, Dennis Lambert, Julia Tillman Waters, Maxine Willard Waters, Oren Waters

    1. Mind Pleaser
    2. All I Can Give You Is Love
    3. Where Would I Be Without You
    4. Hold On To What You Got
    5. Fool Of The Year
    6. We're In Love
    7. Ain't Nothin' To It
    8. Someone To Go Home To
    9. As Long As There's You