Dan Seals

Stones (Atlantic 1980)

seals80.jpg (6566 byte)

Producer: Kyle Lehning

Drums: Mike Baird, Larrie Londin, Ed Greene, Kenneth Butrey
Guitars: Ray Parker Jr., Paul Jackson Jr., Jon Goin, Steve Lukather, Rafe Van Hoy, Richie Zito, Charles Fearing, Steve Gibson
Bass: Nathan East, Bob Wray, Jack Williams
Piano: Bill Paine
Keyboards: Shane Keister
Synthesizer: Shane Keister, David Foster
Percussion: Paulinho Da Costa, Farrell Morris
Background Vocals: Dave Loggins, Shari Kramer, Lisa Silver, Diane Tidwell, Tom Kelly, Denny Henson

1. Stones (dig a little deeper)
    2. Late at night
    3. Love me like the last time
    4. Getting to the point
    5. How do I survive
    6. Holdin' out for love
    7. You couldn't been the one
    8. Take you home
    9. When it's over
   10. Lullaby