David Cassidy

Cherish (Bell 1972)

Producer: Wes Farrell


Bass: Max Bennet, Reinie Press
Drums: Hal Blaine
Guitars: Dennis Budimir, Larry Carlton, Louis Shelton, Tommy Tedesco
Piano: Mike Melvoin

    1. Being Together
    2. I Just Wanna Make You Happy
    3. Could It Be Forever
    4. Blind Hope
    5. I Lost My Chance
    6. My First Night Alone Without You
    7. We Could Never Be Friends ('Cause We've Been Lovers Too Long)
    8. Where Is The Morning
    9. I Am A Clown
   10. Cherish
   11. Ricky's Tune