Dionne Warwick

Love at First Sight (Warner Bros. 1977)

Producers: Steve Barri & Michael Omartian

Drums: Ed Greene
Bass: Scott Edwards
Guitars: Jay Graydon, Ray Parker, Ben Benay
Piano: Peter Larson
Keyboards: Michael Omartian
Percussion: Victor Feldman, Steve Barri
Horns: Ernie Watts, Fred Selden, Chuck Findley, Steve Madaio, Lew McCreary, Dick Hyde
Background Vocals: Stormie Omartian, Ann White, Marti McCall, Myrna Matthews, Darlene Love, Eunice Peterson

1. Keepin' my head above water
    2. Love in the afternoon
    3. A long way to go
    4. Do I have to cry
    5. Don't ever take your love away
    6. One thing on my mind
    7. Early morning strangers
    8. Livin' it start is startin' to get me down
    9. Since you stayed here
   10. Do you believe in love at first sight