Dionne Warwick

Dionne (Arista 1979)

Producer: Barry Manilow

Drums: Rick Schlosser
Bass: Will Lee
Guitars: Mitch Holder
Piano: Barry Manilow
Keyboards: Bill Mays
Percussion: Alan Estes
Background Vocals: Barry Manilow, Ron Dante

1. Who, what, when, where, why
   2. After you
   3. The letter
   4. I'll never love this way again
   5. Deją vu
   6. Feeling old feelings
   7. In your eyes
   8. My everlasting love
   9. Out of my hands
  10. All the time