Dionne Warwick

Finder of Lost Loves (Arista 1984)

Producers: Barry Manilow, Richard Landi, Stevie Wonder, Burt Bacharach and Carole Bayer Sager

Drums: Ed Greene, John Robinson, Carlos Vega, James Allen
Bass: Neil Stubenhaus, Nathan East, Nathan Watts
Guitars: Charles Fearing, Paul Jackson, Dean Parks
Piano: Artie Butler, Barry Manilow, Stevie Wonder
Keyboards: Greg Phillinganes, Robbie Buchanan
Synthesizer: Robbie Buchanan, Stevie Wonder, Randy Kerber
Percussion: Alan Estes
Harmonica: Stevie Wonder
Sax: Bob Malach
Background Vocals: Tom Kelly, Richard Page, Tom Funderburk, Jon Joyce, Jim Haas, Barry Manilow, Lynn Davis

1. No one in the world
    2. Without your love
    3. Run to me
    4. Finder of lost loves
    5. Love doesn't live here anymore
    6. It's you
    7. It's love
    8. Bedroom eyes
    9. Weakness
   10. You made me want to love again