Flowers (Columbia 1976)

Emotions are: Wanda, Sheila and Jeanette Hutchinson

Producer: Charles Stepney, Maurice White

Bass: Verdine White
Drums, Percussion: Fred White
Guitar: Al McKay, Joe Hutchinson Jr.
Keyboards: Larry Dunn
Horns: Richard Brown
, Louis Satterfield, Michael Harris, Oscar Brashear, Don Myrick               

1. I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love
    2. Me For You
    3. You've Got The Right To Know
    4. We Go Through Changes
    5. Special Part
    6. No Plans For Tomorrow
    7. How Can You Stop Loving Someone
    8. Flowers
    9. God Will Take Care Of You