Eric Mercury

Gimme A Call Sometime (Capitol 1981)

Producers: Eric Mercury, Ray Chew

Guitar: Michael Campbell
Keyboards, Synthesizer: Ray Chew
Saxophone: Michael Brecker
Trumpet, Flugelhorn: Jon Faddis

    1. Gimme A Call Sometime
    2. Get It Right
    3. Tell Me The Truth
    4. Include Me Out
    5. It's Just Like Love
    6. Killem (With Love)
    7. To Become
    8. You Feel Like Mine