George Duke

Don't Let Go (Epic 1978)

duke78.jpg (5474 byte)

Producer: George Duke

Drums: Leon Ndugu Chancler
Bass: Byron Miller
Guitars: Charles Icarus Johnson, Roland Bautista, Wah Wah Watson
Keyboards: George Duke
Percussion: Sheila Escovedo
Vocals: Josie James, George Duke, Napoleon Murphy Brock, Petsye Powell, Pattie Brooks

1. We give our love
    2. Morning sun
    3. Percussion interlude
    4. Dudey stick
    5. Starting again
    6. Yeah, we going
    7. The way I feel
    8. Movin' on
    9. Don't let go
   10. Preface
   11. The future