George Duke

Follow The Rainbow (Epic 1979)

duke79.1.jpg (9791 byte)

Producer: George Duke

Drums: Ricky Lawson, Leon Ndugu Chancler
Bass: Byron Miller, Kevin Dugan
Guitars: Charles Icarus Johnson, Roland Bautista
Keyboards: George Duke
Synthesizer: George Duke
Percussion: Sheila Escovedo
Horns: Jerry Hey, Larry Williams, Eric Culver
Vocals: George Duke, Byron Miller, Sheila Escovedo, Napoleon Murphy Brock, Lynn Davis

1. Party down
    2. Say that you will
    3. Funkin' for the thrill
    4. Sunrise
    5. Festival
    6. I am for real
    7. Straight from the heart
    8. Corine
    9. Pluck
   10. Follow the rainbow