George Duke

The Clarke / Duke Project (Epic 1981)

duke81.jpg (4079 byte)

Producers: Stanley Clarke and George Duke

Drums: John Robinson
Bass: Stanley Clarke
Guitars: Stanley Clarke
Keyboards: George Duke
Synthesizer: George Duke
Vocals: George Duke, Stanley Clarke

1. Wild dog
    2. Louie Louie
    3. Sweet baby
    4. I just want to love you
    5. Never judge a cover by its book
    6. Let's get started
    7. Winners
    8. Touch and go
    9. Finding my way