Gino Vannelli

Brother to Brother (A&M 1978)

Producers: Gino, Joe and Ross Vannelli

Drums: Mark Craney
Bass: Jimmy Haslip
Guitars: Carlos Rios
Keyboards: Joe Vannelli
Synthesizers: Joe Vannelli, Leon Gaer
Percussion: Manuel Badrena
Sax: Ernie Watts
Background Vocals: Stephanie Spruill, Julia Tillman, Maxine Willard, Ross Vannelli

1. Appaloosa
    2. The river must flow
    3. I just wanna stop
    4. Love & emotion
    5. Feel like flying
    6. Brother to brother
    7. Wheels of life
    8. The evil eye
    9. People I belong to