In The Garden (Metromedia 1971)


Producer: Clark Burroughs

Bass: Willie Weeks
Congas: Joe Lala
Drums: William Lordan
Guitar: Enrico Rosenbaum, James C. Johnson
Keyboards: James Walsh
Vocals: Enrico Rosenbaum, James Walsh, James C. Johnson 

    1. Around You
    2. Reach Out Your Hand
    3. As Far As You Can See (As Much As You Can Feel)
    4. Here (In The Garden) Part One
    5. Here (In The Garden) Part Two
    6. Blind Man
    7. Time Will Make It Better