Unlock The Gates (RCA 1973)


Producer: Jack Richardson, Jim Mason

Drums: Bill Lordan
Bass: Randy Cates
Guitar: Enrico Rosenbaum, James C. Johnson
Keyboards: James Walsh
Horns: Walter Parazaider, James Pankow, Lee Loughnane
Vocals: James Walsh, Enrico Rosenbaum, James C. Johnson, Randy Cates

    1. Is That News?
    2. Make Peace With Jesus
    3. One Step Away
    4. Bad Whore (The Machine)
    5. Unlock The Gates
    6. Toin It
    7. Need You Baby
    8. Smooth Operator
    9. Don't Get Mad (Get Even)
   10. Precious One