John David Souther

Black Rose (Asylum 1976)

Producer: Peter Asher

Drums: Jim Keltner, Russell Kunkel, Mike Botts, John Guerin
Bass: Paul Stallworth, Kenny Edwards, Stanley Clarke, Chuck Domanico
Guitars: John David Souther, Danny Kootch, Waddy Wachtel, Glenn Frey, Andrew Gold, Joe Walsh
Piano: Andrew Gold, Peter Asher
Background Vocals: David Crosby, Art Garfunkel, Andrew Gold, Linda Ronstadt, Peter Asher, Ned Doheny, Don Henley

1. Banging my head against the moon
    2. If you have crying eyes
    3. Your turn now
    4. Faithless love
    5. Baby come home
    6. Simple man, simple dream
    7. Silver blue
    8. Midnight prowl
    9. Doors swing open
   10. Black rose