James Taylor

Sweet Baby James (Warner Bros. 1970)

taylor70.JPG (26270 byte)

Producer: Peter Asher

Drums: Russ Kunkel
Bass: Randy Meisner, Bobby West, John London
Guitars: James Taylor, Danny Kortchmar, Red Rhodes
Piano: Carole King
Fiddle: Chris Darrow

    1. Sweet Baby James
    2. Lo and behold
    3. Sunny skies
    4. Steamroller
    5. Country road
    6. Oh Susannah
    7. Fire and rain
    8. Blossom
    9. Anywhere like heaven
   10. Oh baby, don't you loose your lip on me
   11. Suite for 20G