James Taylor

One Man Dog (Warner Bros. 1972)

taylor72 (12102 byte)

Producer: Peter Asher

Drums: Russ Kunkel
Bass: Leland Sklar
Guitars: James Taylor, Danny Kortchmar, Red Rhodes
Piano: Craig Doerge
Harmonica: James Taylor
Percussion: Bobbye Hall
Horns: George Bohanon, Barry Rogers, Art Baron, Randy Brecker, Michael Brecker
Background Vocals: Alex Taylor, Hugh Taylor, Kate Taylor, Carole King, Abigale Haness, Carly Simon, Linda Ronstadt

1. One man parade
   2. Nobody but you
   3. Chili dog
   4. Fool for you
   5. Instrumental I
   6. New time
   7. Back on the street again
   8. Don't let me be lonely tonight
   9. Woh, don't you know
  10. One morning in may
  11. Instrumental II
  12. Someone
  13. Hymn
  14. Fanfare
  15. Little David
  16. Mescalito
  17. Dance   
  18. Jig