James Taylor

That's Why I'm Here (Columbia 1985)

taylor85.JPG (18753 byte)

Producers: James Taylor and Frank Filipetti

Drums: Russ Kunkel, Rick Shlosser
Bass: Tony Levin, Leland Sklar
Guitars: James Taylor, Dan Dugmore, Jeff Pevar
Keyboards: Bill Payne, Don Grolnick, Clifford Carter
Percussion: Jim Maelen, Airto Morera
Harmonica: Greg Taylor
Sax: David Sanborn
Horns: Michael Brecker, Randy Brecker, Barry Rogers, David Sanborn
Background Vocals: Deniece Williams, David Lasley, Graham Nash, Joni Mitchell, Don Henley, Eric Troyer, Rory Dodd

1. That's why I'm here
   2. Song for you far away
   3. Only a dream in Rio
   4. Turn away
   5. Going around one more time
   6. Everyday
   7. Limousine driver
   8. Only one
   9. Mona
  10. The man who shot Liberty Valance