Jess Roden

Play It Dirty, Play It Class (Island 1976)

roden77.JPG (9790 byte)

Producer: Geoffrey Haslam

Bass: John Cartwright
Drums: Pete Hunt
Keyboards: Billy Livsey
Guitar: Bruce Roberts, Steve Webb, Jess Roden
Sax: Ron Taylor
Trombone: Chris Gower
Background Vocals: Bruce Roberts, Steve Webb

1. U.S. Dream   
    2. Stay In Bed   
    3. Can't Get Next To You   
    4. Dirty Bars   
    5. Me And Crystal Eye   
    6. Stone Chaser   
    7. The Ballad Of Big Sally   
    8. All Night Long