Jim Messina

Messina (Warner Bros. 1981)

Producer: Jim Messina

Drums: Jeff Porcaro
Guitars: Jim Messina
Bass: Michael Brady
Keyboards: James Studer, Tom Hensley
Organ: Neil Larsen
Percussion: Joe Porcaro, Jeff Porcaro, Victor Feldman
Horns: Jerry Hey, Jim Horn, Chuck Findley
Background Vocals: Michael Brady, James Studer, Craig Thomas,

1. Money alone
    2. Sweet love
    3. Break the chain
    4. Child of my dreams
    5. Whispering waters
    6. Lovin' you every minute
    7. Stay the night
    8. It's all right here
   10. Move into your heart