Jimmy Messina

Oasis (Columbia 1979)

Producer: Jimmy Messina

Drums: Tony Moreno
Guitars: Jimmy Messina
Bass: Wayne Nleson
Keyboards & Synthesizer: Jim Studer
Sax: Craig Thomas
Trumpet & Flugelhorn: Jeff Elliott
Percussion: Milt Holland
Background Vocals: Wayne Nelson, Jim Studer, Craig Thomas

    1. New and different way
    2. Do you want to dance
    3. Seeing you (for the first time)
    4. Free to be me
    5. Talk to me
    6. Love is here
    7. Waitin' on you
    8. (Is this) Lovin' you lady
    9. The magic of love