Jimmy Messina

One More Mile (Warner Bros. 1983)

Producer: Jim Messina

Drums: Jim Saad, Doane Perry
Guitars: Jim Messina, Chas Sandford
Bass: Mark Leonard
Piano: Alan Pasqua, Robbie Buchanan, Jai Winding
Synthesizer: Alan Pasqua, Peter Wolf, Jai Winding, Michael Boddicker
Percussion: Jim Messina
Sax: Ernie Watts
Background Vocals: Tommy Funderburk, Chuck Cochran, Pauline Wilson, Edie Lehmann, Henry Kapono, Patrick Simmons, Bridget Benenate

1. One more mile
   2. Meant to be together
   3. I got radio
   4. Playin' that rock n' roll
   5. The island
   6. Treat her right
   7. We got to get back
   8. Big tease
   9. Can't live without you
  10. Forever my love