Jimmy Webb

Angel Heart (Columbia 1982)

webb82.JPG (26536 byte)

Producers: Matthew McCauley and Fred Mollin

Drums: Jeff Porcaro
Bass: Lee Sklar, Bob Glaub, Dean Cortese
Guitars: Steve Lukather, Fred Tackett, Fred Mollin, Dean Parks
Piano: Jimmy Webb, David Paich, David Foster
Keyboards: Jimmy Webb, David Paich
Synthesizer: Matthew McCauley
Percussion: Victor Feldman
Trumpets: Jerry Hey
Background Vocals: Gerry Beckley, Matthew McCauley, Fred Mollin, Michael McDonald, Leah Kunkel, Graham Nash, Daryl Hall, Stephen Bishop, Kenny Loggins, Valerie Carter

1. Angel heart
    2. God's gift
    3. One of the few
    4. Scissors cut
    5. Work for a dollar
    6. His world
    7. Our movie
    8. Nasty love
    9. In cars
   10. Old wing mouth