Joey Scarbury

America's Greatest Hero (Elektra 1981)

scarbury.jpg (38025 byte)

Producer: Mike Post

Drums: Mike Baird
Bass: Lee Sklar, Neil Stubenhaus
Guitars: Larry Carlton, Stephen Geyer, John Goux
Keyboards: Larry Muhoberac
Synthesizer: Todd Cochran, Larry Muhoberac, Ian Underwood
Percussion: Jeff Gerson
Backaground Vocals: Linda Dillard, Laura Mumford, Herb Pedersen

1. The greatest American hero (Believe it or not)
   2. Love me like the last time
   3. Stolen night
   4. There is a river
   5. Everything but love
   6. Take this heart of mine
   7. When she dances
   8. That little bit of us
   9. Some of my old friends
  10. Down the backstairs (off my life)