Johnny Mathis

A Special Part Of Me (Columbia 1984)

Producer: Denny Diante

Drums: John Robinson
Bass: Dennis Belfield, Nathan East, Abraham Laboriel
Guitars: Larry Carlton, Marty Walsh, David Williams
Keyboards: Michel Colombier, Bill Cuomo
Percussion: Luis Conte, Paulinho Da Costa
Sax: Ernie Watts, Larry Williams
Horns: Larry Hall, Jerry Hey, Bill Reichenbach
Vocals: Angela Bofill, Deniece Williams
Background Vocals: Wayne Anthony, James Ingram, Phillip Ingram, Phil Perry, Darryl Phinnesse

1. Simple
   2. Love won't let me wait
   3. The best is yet to come
   4. Lead me to your love
   5. You're a special part of me
   6. Love never felt so good
   7. Priceless
   8. One love
   9. Right here and now